HISTORIC VALENTOWN MUSEUM / VICTOR HISTORICAL SOCIETY
Forum Topic Replies Views Date
Desserts, Sweets, and Tempting Tasty Treats Mom's Date Bars 1 207 Tuesday, November 14 2017 @ 08:18 pm
News and Announcements Send us your potato recipe 0 183 Monday, August 21 2017 @ 02:45 pm
News and Announcements Calling all MaryJane Farmgirls 0 162 Monday, August 21 2017 @ 02:59 pm
Everything Potato Scalloped Potatoes with Ham 1 158 Monday, September 11 2017 @ 02:28 pm
Everything Potato Baked "Potato Fingers" 0 146 Saturday, September 09 2017 @ 01:54 pm
What Is It? Contests Our 3rd What is it 1 140 Friday, December 15 2017 @ 04:43 pm
News and Announcements Newsletter: 2017 New Year 0 137 Monday, August 21 2017 @ 04:04 pm
Everything Cabbage Canon Ball Cabbage 0 132 Tuesday, September 05 2017 @ 05:40 pm
Everything Potato Old Fashioned Eggy Potato Salad 0 118 Monday, August 21 2017 @ 06:07 pm
Everything Cabbage Amish Coleslaw - oil & vinegar style 0 111 Tuesday, September 12 2017 @ 08:41 pm
Desserts, Sweets, and Tempting Tasty Treats Mary Elizabeth's Cookbook (c. 1917) 5 93 Monday, January 29 2018 @ 03:18 pm
Everything Potato Nana's Potato Candy 0 91 Saturday, September 09 2017 @ 02:27 pm
What Is It? Contests Our 1st "What is it?" were dibbles! 1 91 Saturday, November 18 2017 @ 02:44 pm
Everything Potato Maggie Murphy's Potato Plot (A Brief) 0 83 Friday, January 12 2018 @ 07:39 pm
Desserts, Sweets, and Tempting Tasty Treats Figgy Pearl Tapioca Pudding 0 74 Monday, December 11 2017 @ 05:30 pm
Desserts, Sweets, and Tempting Tasty Treats Hungarian Walnut Cookies 0 74 Monday, December 11 2017 @ 05:37 pm
Breads, Biscuits, Dumplings & Doughy Things Like That Home Made Butter Biscuits 0 65 Monday, November 13 2017 @ 10:18 pm
What Is It? Contests Our 2nd "What is it?" 0 65 Saturday, November 18 2017 @ 04:48 pm
News and Announcements 2017 First Edition Email Newsletter - October 0 62 Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 05:44 pm
News and Announcements November 2017 News 0 61 Tuesday, December 12 2017 @ 02:48 pm
News and Announcements December 2017 News 0 61 Thursday, December 28 2017 @ 06:20 pm
News and Announcements January 2018 News 0 60 Tuesday, January 23 2018 @ 02:05 pm
What Is It? Contests Our 4th What Is It - UNSOLVED 0 60 Monday, January 22 2018 @ 11:38 am
Casseroles, Stews & One Pot Meals Shepards Pie 0 58 Sunday, November 19 2017 @ 08:38 am
Everything Corn Corn Fritters 0 48 Sunday, January 21 2018 @ 03:27 pm

Welcome!

Clicking on the individual images in our Exhibit Albums gives more information about it.

Check out our Forums for News, Announcements and Fun Stuff:

Who's Online
Guest Users: 15